fbpx

Free Masterclass

Calm & Clarity

The step-by-step formula to go from burned-out and spent to a life of calm and clarity without sacrificing your family, career or yourself.

Thursday, July 22, 1 pm Eastern

mark your calendar

Thursday, July 22 | 10 AM Pacific | 12 PM Central | 1 PM Eastern | 6 pm London

Here's what you'll learn:

Tracie Strucker, PhD

For the past 20+ years a I’ve helped 1000s of people  stop stress and overwhelm from running their lives and live with more calm and clarity, so they are in control.

I grew up in the greater Los Angeles area and as you can guess, the focus was on beauty, fame and fortune. I know firsthand that trying to conform to someone else’s idea of who and what you should be causes an overwhelming amount of stress and grief and it doesn’t ever lead to happiness!

Combining my personal and professional experience as coach, mentor and psychotherapist (PhD in psychology with an emphasis in health psychology + licensed clinical marriage and family therapist) along with the evolving science about stress, I created the Powerful Calm system to give you the skills and information you need to transform your relationship with stress, so you can live with calm and clarity.

Register to Save your Spot Now

Are you ready to say goodbye to being pulled in a million different directions with no time left for what you really want in life?

© Conscious Mind Body, LLC  |  PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | Disclaimer

Experience

the Clarity of

5 minutes to Calm

click the link for your

FREE copy

Scroll to Top

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close